Facebook Instagram Reddit Twitter Tumblr Spotify Email Triangle Youtube Snapchat Magnify Globe TikTok Soundcloud Search Close
If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 842-5007 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
 

THE DENVER CONCERT TRUCK

Rolling around Denver, CO this Summer to feed all your concert needs and bringing you tickets with a twist: fee-free tickets to the hottest shows at Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre, Mission Ballroom, Ogden Theatre, Gothic Theatre & Bluebird Theater.

Brought to you by AEG Presents Rocky Mountains in partnership with Mile High Pretzel Co.

Truck Tracker

The Denver Concert Truck is back in action! Keep up with the Truck Tracker to get your fee-free tickets.

DATE
LOCATION
TIME
Thu, August 18
Zeppelin Station
4-8pm
Fri, August 19
Larimer Lounge
6-10pm
Sat, August 20
Vinyl Me Please Record Show at Denver Sports Castle
10am-3pm
Tue, August 23
Ratio Beerworks (RiNo)
4-8pm
Sat, August 27
Cherry Creek Farmers Market
9am-1pm
Fri, September 2
Renegade Brewing
4:30pm
Sat, September 3
Cherry Creek Farmers Market
9am-1pm
Sun, September 4
Chain Reaction
1-5pm
Sat, September 10
Sunnyside Music Festival
12-7pm
Sun, September 11
Cheba Hut Colfax
1-6pm
Tue, September 13
Illegal Petes Colfax
4-8pm

Upcoming Events

About Mile High Pretzel Co.

It’s not a real party unless someone brings snacks, so we’ve teamed up with our longtime pal David Novin, the owner of Mile High Pretzel Co., to cure your carb and concert cravings in one fell swoop. David, who used to work security at multiple AEG venues, has brought the long-standing tradition of paper clip-shaped Philly-style pretzels to the Colorado mountains. He says, “My goal is to bring a little twist of Philly to the Mile High. Everyone loves a good pretzel. And to combine that with concerts and music fans at places like Red Rocks, is something really special.” Whether you need a pre-show pick-me-up or post-show munchies, nothing satisfies like the salt-flecked pull-apart coils of a warm, golden-brown, Philly-style pretzel.